Hlavní stránka

O firmě

Výrobní program

Výrobní zařízení

Kontakty

 

Kontaktujte nás

 

 

PLECHTECHNIK s. r. o.

Sídlo:
U tvrze 668/40a,

Malešice

108 00 Praha 10

Česká republika  

Provozovna:
Kyjovská 3597
Havlíčkův Brod
Česká republika  

Sekretariát:
Lukáš Kudla
Tel.: +420 569 431 570
plechtechnik@plechtechnik.cz


Fax: +420 569 422 619

 

 

 

 

KONTAKTY

 

Ředitel a jednatel společnosti
Jiří Fiala
Tel.: +420 569 431 571
Mobil: +420 602 289 935
Fiala@plechtechnik.cz

Finanční manažer
Monika Holečková
Tel.: +420 569 431 570
Holeckova@plechtechnik.cz

Ekonomický úsek
Jana Fialová
Tel. +420 569 431 572
Fialova@plechtechnik.cz

Programátor, Technolog - Trumatic
Radek Rýpar
Tel.: +420 569 431 589
Rypar@plechtechnik.cz

 

Programátor, Technolog - Laser
Jaroslav Konečný
Tel.: +420 569 431 573

Konecny@plechtechnik.cz

Programátor, Technolog – Obrobna
Jiří Šimon
Tel.: +420 569 431 574
Simon@plechtechnik.cz